2220 E Bridge St Brighton, CO 80601  Local: (303) 659-2415
Customer Reviews
BRIGHTON FLORIST
Local Brighton, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My friend was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Exactly what I ordered and arrived on time.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

the Arangment I sent my mom was amazing and i will be using you guys again> Thanks
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great fast caring service
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers are gorgeous.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I have always been pleased with Brighton Florist. Courtesy, quality, and compassion are evident in every bouquet. Grateful for them!
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

This was the second time, I've used Brighton Florist. They are awesome! Always on time with delivery and the flowers arrangements are gorgeous. Very pleased with my orders. Janice
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My office sent a floral arrangement when I had surgery. It was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Thank you Brighton Florist!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My arrangements are always gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers are magnificent, and are just as breathtaking, as they were 5 days ago!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am very impressed with your customer service! Called me (out of state) to verify location, and drop off plan. Very nice man!!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

They did an awesome job making and delivering flowers to my mother for her birthday.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

One of the most beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Amazing service. Fantastic website. Made it easy to send flowers from across the country. Product was everything I hoped for.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

They were very responsive. They called to be sure a different vase could be used, which I really appreciated. The flowers were delivered when promised and it just happened that I was on a zoom call with the recipient. Timing could not have been more perfect! I would definitely use Brighton Florist.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

They called me when the flowers I requested weren’t available and made a suggestion instead of just doing it and they delivered the next day as I requested. A beautiful arrangement.. I’m very impressed with Brighton Florist. I recommend them highly!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WY

Brighton Florist is the absolute best. My Grandmother is hard of hearing and can’t always hear the doorbell. But the staff did not give up and had to try a couple times to get the delivery done. They were patient and kind with the situation. Please use Brighton Florist anytime you need flowers!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My friend loved the plant and it was delivered timely. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and after 4 days still are.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent and compassionate service
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful!! Thanks for doing such a nice job!!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was more than I expected from the pictures. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Beautiful arrangement far exceeded my expectations.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Recipient was very happy with the arrangement. She said it was the nicest she'd ever received!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Above and beyond expectations for my mother’s 92 birthday. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I got to see the flower arrangement and it was beautiful! It was a lot bigger than I expected and smelled wonderful.
David L.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 11:55 am

Hi Sharon, Thank you for your review! We strive to make sure our customers/clients are happy with their purchase. Hopefully we can handle your future floral needs, we certainly look forward to it! Thanks again, David L. Brighton Florist
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Fruit basket arrived on time; I was told the quality and selection was good. Website was easy to use
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers from Brighton Florist are always done so well. Albert does a wonderful job with delivery.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The peace plant was perfect!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Christina you and your team are awesome. I have enjoyed my flowers. You always take care of my Kristina even though she is 1600 miles away. Thank you cuz for making my day beautiful.
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service got more than expected! Easy check out online. Great flowers.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2019, 10:34 am

We are glad you were so pleased with our work. We strive to do our best for all of our customers.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you for the effort of redelivering the flowers before Christmas since she wasn't there the previous day. That shows me that you truly care about your customers.
David's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2019, 11:33 am

Thank you for the review! We try very hard to make sure our clients and their recipients are happy.
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

I often order flowers for clients and receive flowers from my coworkers and they are always fresh and beautiful. The floral designer has an excellent eye and I always know what she makes is going to be beautiful. I highly recommend Brighton Floral.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2019, 1:31 pm

Thank you, we appreciate your kind words. We strive to do the best for customers.
Flower Delivery To Brighton, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BRIGHTON FLORIST
2220 E Bridge St
Brighton, CO. 80601
Local: (303) 659-2415

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at