2220 E Bridge St Brighton, CO 80601  Local: (303) 659-2415
Customer Reviews
BRIGHTON FLORIST
Local Brighton, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recipient was very happy with the arrangement. She said it was the nicest she'd ever received!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province: SK

Above and beyond expectations for my mother’s 92 birthday. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

I got to see the flower arrangement and it was beautiful! It was a lot bigger than I expected and smelled wonderful.
David L.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 11:55 am

Hi Sharon, Thank you for your review! We strive to make sure our customers/clients are happy with their purchase. Hopefully we can handle your future floral needs, we certainly look forward to it! Thanks again, David L. Brighton Florist
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fruit basket arrived on time; I was told the quality and selection was good. Website was easy to use
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers from Brighton Florist are always done so well. Albert does a wonderful job with delivery.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

The peace plant was perfect!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

Christina you and your team are awesome. I have enjoyed my flowers. You always take care of my Kristina even though she is 1600 miles away. Thank you cuz for making my day beautiful.
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service got more than expected! Easy check out online. Great flowers.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2019, 10:34 am

We are glad you were so pleased with our work. We strive to do our best for all of our customers.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for the effort of redelivering the flowers before Christmas since she wasn't there the previous day. That shows me that you truly care about your customers.
David's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2019, 11:33 am

Thank you for the review! We try very hard to make sure our clients and their recipients are happy.
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I often order flowers for clients and receive flowers from my coworkers and they are always fresh and beautiful. The floral designer has an excellent eye and I always know what she makes is going to be beautiful. I highly recommend Brighton Floral.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2019, 1:31 pm

Thank you, we appreciate your kind words. We strive to do the best for customers.
Flower Delivery To Brighton, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BRIGHTON FLORIST
2220 E Bridge St
Brighton, CO. 80601
Local: (303) 659-2415

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt