2220 E Bridge St Brighton, CO 80601  Local: (303) 659-2415
Customer Reviews
BRIGHTON FLORIST
Local Brighton, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers everything brighton florist does not disappoint
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers yesterday and they were delivered today. They were spectacular! So beautiful. The staff did a wonderful job. You know how sometimes you send flowers and there blah and you are rather embarrassed? Not this company. They went over the top and were VERY reasonable. Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flowers were amazing! On short notice the delivery response was amazing!!
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers I received were gorgeous and they smelled wonderful! I was thrilled to see how large the bouquet was and how fresh the flowers were. I received so many compliments on them!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:HI

Very satisfied with the way in which the whole process was handled.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I wanted to surprise someone special from 2 states away and I had a great experience from the start. Super polite, super informative, and super easy! Once the process was done and the confirmation email of the flowers arriving, I felt at ease. Will most definitely be ordering from them again!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great customer service, went above and beyond to make sure flowers were delivered to the right room.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I absolutely adore the arrangement I received. It turned my whole day around. My sister was the sender and was thrilled that you could deliver same day. Thanks for bringing my very far away sister closer to me.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

a little bit on the expensive side. Fast delivery
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The bouquet was beyond what I was expecting
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement. Recipient well pleased with choice for flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful says it all
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

A fabulous company with incredibly friendly people! Fresh, healthy and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The best ever
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome service wouldn't think of going anywhere else Thnk you Brighton Florist
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

AMAZING STUNNING what else can I say... She was amazed beyond words, and the flowers lasted beyond 2 weeks!!!! You are the best!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ND

My mom loved her flowers!
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers arrangement were beautiful and delivered on time for my aunties services! I would gladly recommend Brighton florist to my friends and family! Thank you Brighton Florist!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

They were super fast with my order. I placed the order online for same day delivery. I followed up about an hour after I placed the order to double check something on the order and it had already been delivered.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and huge! I loved it! Thank you !! you guys are amazing!!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers and arrangement was beautiful.They brightened the Holidays. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement was stunning. My sister was thrilled.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Perfect and better than expected
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great Selection, Easy online ordering for sending flowers from out of state, and recipient said they were gorgeous!
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I have had flowers delivered 4 times by Brighton Florist. They are amazing, every single time they communicate extremely well, they work hard to get deliveries out in a time frame that has met my needs, and the arrangements we’re well thought out and great quality! Highly highly recommend
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was delivered within the time period I requested and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My friend was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Exactly what I ordered and arrived on time.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

the Arangment I sent my mom was amazing and i will be using you guys again> Thanks
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great fast caring service
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers are gorgeous.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I have always been pleased with Brighton Florist. Courtesy, quality, and compassion are evident in every bouquet. Grateful for them!
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

This was the second time, I've used Brighton Florist. They are awesome! Always on time with delivery and the flowers arrangements are gorgeous. Very pleased with my orders. Janice
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My office sent a floral arrangement when I had surgery. It was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Thank you Brighton Florist!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My arrangements are always gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers are magnificent, and are just as breathtaking, as they were 5 days ago!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am very impressed with your customer service! Called me (out of state) to verify location, and drop off plan. Very nice man!!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

They did an awesome job making and delivering flowers to my mother for her birthday.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

One of the most beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Amazing service. Fantastic website. Made it easy to send flowers from across the country. Product was everything I hoped for.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

They were very responsive. They called to be sure a different vase could be used, which I really appreciated. The flowers were delivered when promised and it just happened that I was on a zoom call with the recipient. Timing could not have been more perfect! I would definitely use Brighton Florist.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

They called me when the flowers I requested weren’t available and made a suggestion instead of just doing it and they delivered the next day as I requested. A beautiful arrangement.. I’m very impressed with Brighton Florist. I recommend them highly!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WY

Brighton Florist is the absolute best. My Grandmother is hard of hearing and can’t always hear the doorbell. But the staff did not give up and had to try a couple times to get the delivery done. They were patient and kind with the situation. Please use Brighton Florist anytime you need flowers!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My friend loved the plant and it was delivered timely. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and after 4 days still are.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent and compassionate service
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful!! Thanks for doing such a nice job!!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was more than I expected from the pictures. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Beautiful arrangement far exceeded my expectations.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Recipient was very happy with the arrangement. She said it was the nicest she'd ever received!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Above and beyond expectations for my mother’s 92 birthday. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I got to see the flower arrangement and it was beautiful! It was a lot bigger than I expected and smelled wonderful.
David L.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 11:55 am

Hi Sharon, Thank you for your review! We strive to make sure our customers/clients are happy with their purchase. Hopefully we can handle your future floral needs, we certainly look forward to it! Thanks again, David L. Brighton Florist
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Fruit basket arrived on time; I was told the quality and selection was good. Website was easy to use
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers from Brighton Florist are always done so well. Albert does a wonderful job with delivery.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The peace plant was perfect!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Christina you and your team are awesome. I have enjoyed my flowers. You always take care of my Kristina even though she is 1600 miles away. Thank you cuz for making my day beautiful.
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service got more than expected! Easy check out online. Great flowers.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2019, 10:34 am

We are glad you were so pleased with our work. We strive to do our best for all of our customers.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you for the effort of redelivering the flowers before Christmas since she wasn't there the previous day. That shows me that you truly care about your customers.
David's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2019, 11:33 am

Thank you for the review! We try very hard to make sure our clients and their recipients are happy.
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

I often order flowers for clients and receive flowers from my coworkers and they are always fresh and beautiful. The floral designer has an excellent eye and I always know what she makes is going to be beautiful. I highly recommend Brighton Floral.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2019, 1:31 pm

Thank you, we appreciate your kind words. We strive to do the best for customers.
Flower Delivery To Brighton, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BRIGHTON FLORIST
2220 E Bridge St
Brighton, CO. 80601
Local: (303) 659-2415

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at